Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that certain folks around the world argue that going overseas is a significant experience while others think that it is consuming time and a huge amount of revenue. From my point of view, it is beneficial for people to travel to new places the impending essay will discuss both sides with a logical conclusion. There are many reasons that meeting new locations are a vital experience in their lives. To begin with, it contributes to facing new cultures leading them to learn and practice these traditional cultures which in turn results to find new friends. As a result, travellers become mature people than those who do not fly outside. For example, the times has announced that almost 4 thousand Canadian travel to European countries yearly and they have friends from each nation when they stay for a period of a month. Furthermore, flying to other nations may increase educational qualifications this is because learning a new method of lesson in a new learning environment leads to a significant increase in becoming a professional person. On the other hand, there are some individuals who that claim going to foreign countries is wasting revenue and valuable time. To start with, being in various nations around the world may result in consuming a huge amount of life and money because spending days on finding a rental apartment and paying for it may cause a person to be broke and also it also helps to be far from the office which has a significant effect in income. To conclude, while some argue that travelling is beneficial for gaining experience, others think that it is spending time and income. From my point of view, meeting new areas leads to learning new educational programmes and new traditional cultures are vital and important