Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement. Give reasons fir your answer and provide relevant examples

Few individuals think that having a particular retirement age for everyone regardless of workers is not fair. They also believe that certain employees deserve to retire and receive a pension at a young life. In my opinion, I do not agree with what is suggested. Firstly, it is unfair to other occupational workers. In other words, every person works hard and earns money some Earn doing physically(labour)work and some mentally (IT and Doctor). Everyone gives their 100% and works within some time limit both do the hard tasks to get these jobs so it is not good for them that they treat deferential. For example, a doctor's job time is also not fixed and surgery also works restlessly. Hence, treating every human equally. Secondly, it affects the economy. To explain it, if government give early pullout so then should also hire a new population from work in the one hand giving pay to their ex-workers and investing in hiring new staff also required funds so the authority faces a case problem which also affects the nation. Thus, the country becomes poor. I believe that earlier retirement is only beneficial for high-yearly income crowds like scientists, surgeons, and sports persons because they have enough money to serve for the rest of life and a political person has also included in it. For example, famous Indian cricket man Mr Sachin Tendulakar retired at 50 year age. In conclusion, the retirement age is set for all folk same to treat every person equally and less bound by the government for funds. Some public who have more money can take early retirement have good but not every individual afford it.