Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

Nowadays,there is no doubt that people had long hours of tasks than having moments to relax. People are busy doing money and promotion and forget that life should be balanced to have good health. While these offers a few advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits of working long hours. Firstly, through long hours of work, you gain a promotion from your company. When employees, always work hard and not noticing the time they accumulate, can gain instant promotions for being hardworking. Secondly, though, the promotion you can gain a higher salary. When you are being promoted to a certain higher position they will increase your compensation. On the other hand, the various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, working for longer can lead to burnout and stress. This will lead you to have health problems like heart attacks and panic attacks. According to a study, people need to balance their life, work and leisure time, to have a healthy life. Additionally, it is useless to have a lot of money if you are not going to enjoy life and use it wisely for your own good. Having weighed everything mentioned up I can come to the conclusion that, having unlimited time of working can lead you to a higher position and money. However, it will lead you to have a health problem and you will spend on your health. Therefore, it's necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks carefully before coming to a decision as to whether people should work longer hours USE SYNONYMS freedom opportunity It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score..