In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that anybody will not purchase printed things like newspapers, books and magazines owing to everything can be read free of charge in the years to come. This essay will agree with this statement and two reasons that the affect of printed materials on environment and easier way to reach anyting you want to read.  On the one hand, it is irrefutable fact that deforestation is the one of the most important problems all over the world. This problem typically is stemmed from cutting down trees unconsciously to make printed materials. Human beings can read many things that they want on a computer, a mobile phone or other technological utensils, this reason leads to save many forests too. But, people can prefer an online reading it can be changed. On the other hand, in today it is indispensable that technology brings us far more accessible to read anything easily than previously decades and this progress will continue in the forthcoming years. For example, human who are stayed in a villige area, they can not read a newspaper all the time because there are not the newspaper steadily in their countriside pertaining they far from a city. However, they can read a newspaper through a tecnological utensil regardless of distance. They not require pay for the newspaper because it is free for everyone who has an elecronic device.  To sum up, many people would like to read written someting in paper today with paying a fee, they will not purchase in the future years because there will not requiring of buying. This can contributions to many things like environment issues owing to climate change and accessible for everything.