Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, many local communities don't have sports complexes and facilities. I strongly agree with the fact that companies should provide hometowns with activities and facilities. Below I will be starting my opinion about this while giving some examples. Firstly, A play complex is a place where people go to release stress, bond with friends and keep fit. However, if the government construct fields for different activities such as basketball, handball, volleyball and many other games. Youths will be inspired to display their talents in various businesses and by so doing, individuals will discover their passion and may want to pursue it to become professionals. Exercises also help to treat and prevent noncommunicable diseases such as stroke, diabetes and breast and colon cancer. Secondly, a facility is a place where people who require total, minimal supervision and assistance with their day-to-day activities are taken too, like hospitals. Building medical centres will eventually be of great impact on society. For instance, if every city has at least one health centre, individuals will have no reasons to travel far away in search of medical help. By so doing, lives and time will be saved during emergency situations and it will lead to the growth of the community as a whole. To conclude, establishing clinics in local societies will not only save lives but provide employment to citizens which will prevent them from going out in search of jobs in other countries. In terms of exercises, it helps reunite people from different towns. I agree that, if the higher authority does this, it will be beneficial to every single person regardless of the age limit. That will make folk proud of who there are and come from and job opportunities will be available in various fields.