it is better to purchase small number of expensive clothes than large number of inexpensive clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Few costly garments are better to have as opposed to a large count of cheaply priced clothes. I do agree with the statement as high-priced clothes are much more durable and look better. I do write my ideas with proper explanations in my forthcoming paragraphs. To embark on, costly attire is long-lasting enough throughout the years. To be more specific, this is because they are made of higher quality materials which increase the life of highly-priced garments. Apart from that, most of the time costly costumes come from well-known big brands which tested the clothes in various ways to ensure their durability. For example, Canada's Goose brand of jackets normally costs more than 1000 dollars but lasts many years longer than any other alternative. Hence, it is beneficial for people to have costly clothes to wear longer. Stating further, high-budget clothes are very fashionable. To elaborate on it, it enhances the looks of a person to give drop dead gorgeous look to the overall outfit of his or her. Moreover, professional designers work on clothes, and they are trendsetters in the industry. For instance, India's most famous clothes designer Manish Malhotra makes every article much more trendy all over India, and people love to buy it despite its high range price. Therefore, it nourishes the looks of individuals to get loads of compliments. To summarize, this essay agrees that more people should buy clothes which comes with high-priced tag due to their longer durability, it will serve them longer and provide a stylish look to their buyer.