Some people believe that the internet will replace traditional books in the future. Do you believe this would be a positive or a negative development.

In a recent year, Internet has become part of our daily life especially about easier to discover knowledges. Many people believe that traditional books will eventually be replaced by the internet in the future. In the following paragraph, positive and negative development of this issue will be outlined in detail. Nowadays, people tends to used Change the form of the verb use show examples the internet book, or we commonly know as E-book, instead reading on the papers. This is because reading an e-book makes it simpler to approach our target topic, and also use less time than finding the books in the library. Moreover, internet books have widely topic not only about what we want but also around our desire topic. This is due to better development machines for easily life about reading books on the internet in the future. On the other hand, there are spilt opinions about internet will replace traditional books. Some believe that internet might leads to harm people's growth. For instance, reading books from the internet make us lose one's sight from lights of computer or eletronic machines which contribute to distract eyes. In addition, reading from the internet make us less feeling than reading on papers. For example, the sounds of paper's flip, the smell of new paper from the bookstore, and the sense frome our physical body paper paper. This all can be negative development which internet can't be replace Change the form of the verb replaced show examples. In conclusion, I personally disagree with this view point because I believe that the growth of electronic books to replace traditional ones will have detrimental effects in the future.