Scientists that computers will become more intelligent than human Some find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss points and give your own opinion.

The matter is generating a lot of controversary lately. While many people speak strongly for it, the opponent are firm in there opinion. It has been suggested that intelligence in computer sector improved heihgly and its now crossed human knowledge. I am going to give some logical statement in my essay to support my points. so, what drives people towards high tech computers or robots? Undoughtedly, machines do things perfectly then human beings and it is extremly vital. If we look around, for example, compuers are used for catculating difficult sums, typing anything and do uncountable things in our daily life. It is clearly seen that why it is such a key element now-a-days. Besides, every sector are getting dependent on machines inspite of manual that cannot be ignored as well. For instance, education sector could not run a single day without computers. It is wiedly excepted that it helps to make a better society. Apart fron this, most of us have to depend on many tools for entertainment is another vital cause. It goes without saying that there are many examples with support it in this case. So, we should lend a hand to develop this industry both individually and holistically. There are a lot of factors that show it has drawbacks too. To begin with person may lose their importance as most of the work done by the computers is very much critical in this case. It is already recognized taht it creates many hazards in society otherwise. In addition, youngers are getting addicted of screen that trigers health issues is another by-product of this phenomenon. For instance, it leads to some breakdowns in the regular harmonious of our life. Lastly, people are getting lonely seems another outcome of this practice. People all around the globe, are experiences, moreoften than not, an increase in this which can no doubt result in even bigger problem for the world. In sum, it is clearly visible that like everything else in the world it has both pros and cons. However, in my perspective, since the bright sides are more we must go for it. On the other hand we have to puck good things rather dark sides.