some organisations believe that their employeea shuld dress smartly. Other value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Some companies have clothes style for the employees while others focus on working, so dressing are not important. In my opinion, all organisations should be concern about working performance. The clothes may not create good work. Having good dressing, this might attract the customers but it makes only has first impact. It does not make work done according to employers ' desire. If they have good look but bad skills, the customers will not get their services again, because they are disappoint and there are many organisations that do better work. Even if the employees seem smart and polite, the employers are not able to prove that they work well. This is why I think that dressing is not requirement for organisations. In orther hand, having good skills will create the best tasks that satisfy employers and the customers. Both of them want the best work. Hence they give more attention to find real smart employee than those who have a good appearances. If they work well at first time, this will create good look to company and the customers will want to use their service in the future. Therefore, I also agree to look into the employee skills and their works at all. In conclusion, the smart look will make other impress at first look but it does not mean that they have good skills and be able to fulfil the need of customers, while the good quality of work is one thing that build the happiness to the employers. I think the organisations should directly consider the quality of work that exactly prove the performance of works and really make them be wanted in the markets.