Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly expected that the budget ought to be a greater focus on serving the public. In contrast,other individuals assume that ministry should create an investment in the arts. I am extremely convinced that public service is such an important role towards society, although spending on the arts is not a waste of money. with regards the public services, the law necessarily puts a budget on them for a fundamental reason is quality of life improvement.To illustrate this point,the power should give funds to health centres and doctors in order to improve citizens' health.In case not, the overall health standard would definitely decline dramatically. This leads to the spreading of diseases widely. Similarly,education should be properly invested to make children and adults knowledgeable. Consequently,it tends to develop and grow in the economy of the country. Therefore,it is clear that spending money on providing services to the public is significant. On the other hand,the arts should not be completely neglected for such reasons.The artists would not continue their work if they did not get a salary is considered the main reason.Take, for example, music and theatre performances that may have to close if the artists did not receive income.Due to that cause, the union must encourage them and give them a monthly salary to improve their quality and provide entertainment to the people. Furthermore, They provide creativity and promote harmony in society. Additionally,they have a history and culture. Hence, obviously the arts play role in entertaining society. To sum up, authorities need to allocate expenditure for the arts as well as publicity of services as they provide a super quality of life to the community.