Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be what do you think are the causes of this ? what can be done to make families closer

It is not deniable that the strong bond between family members is getting weak in recent times. Considering the importance of this issue,in this essay, I will try to mention the root causes of this social issue and suggest some solutions to address the problem. In my opinion, busy schedules and the expansion of the internet are contributing factors to weak connections. Nowadays parents are working overtime to earn a good living and provide their children with cutting-edge facilities and qualified education opportunities, Hence they spend less quality time with their children. Moreover, the introduction of the internet has changed the way we live. For example, children spend most of their time surfing the net or being in touch with their friends via social media so they dedicate less time to family gatherings. In order to return a warm relationship to families, some simple steps can be taken. Firstly, working hours should not exceed the standard and spending time together should take priority over other aspects of life. Secondly, the usage of the internet should be managed so that there will be enough time to spend with our loved ones. For example, we can use softwares that calculate the amount of time spent on the net and limit the usage based on gathered data. To conclude, maintaining relationships between life partners should be the first priority and other aspects of life like work and global connection should be considered less important factors of life.