Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes? Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

There are a large number of benefits that take place in nuclear technology. Nuclear automation is a branch of science that deals with the study of atomic energy. The word nuclear means " constituting the nucleus of an atom". But with this, technology there were destructive areas also. All over the world identify new techniques and inventions through this field. Nuclear energy creates a mass revolution in the life of humans. They were a lot of new scientific method origin from this area. Mostly, widely used in atomic reactors, especially for the construction of "atom bombs". The atom bomb working principle is atomic fusion. This bomb is highly massive and destructive. It may cause a great explosion all over the world and sudden destruction occurs and causes threaten the entire life of living organisms. Hiroshima and, Nagasaki the two places in Japan were burned by dropping atomic bombs by America in the second world war. In, another way certain countries use this nuclear energy as nuclear weapons. These are very dangerous to humans and other living organisms. On the other hand, nuclear energy is widely used in the field of medicine, nuclear reactors, paint production, industries, food technology etc. In the area of medicine, the treatment of cancer is done by using this technology, for example: chemotherapy, C T scan, ultra radiation scanning etc. Nevertheless, in the industrial production of Methane, acetyl acid, ethanol, and other laboratory purposes these technologies were widely used. In conclusion, when new inventions of technology arise it is great for our humankind but we should use this technique for the welfare of the nation and not for the destruction of the living world.