As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern society, it is encouraged that young people should develop the enterprenership mindset and building up their own enterprises. It is clear to me that the more money the bussiness makes the more responsibilities to the society it should contribute to. Firstly, it is absolutely no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples that businesses play a very important role in creating jobs for man. For example, Vinamilk is one of the largest food producers in Vietnam. They currently employ around 10 000 workers throughout Vietnam, according to their annual report. We can imagine that what might be happening if this giant company bankcrupt? Thousands of workers will be potentially loosing their job. This might impact markedly in the social balancing and the social sercurity as unemployment will rise up. Secondly, large organizations are capable to use their manpower to provide social facilities in a bigger scale. For instance, during the last two years of Covid, Vingroup, in accompanied with Chairman Mr. Vuong and his wife had been donated nearly 9000 billions VND to help our government and Vietnamese people to fight with the coronavirus. This unbelievable distribution help to save many people lives and children. Without this generous co-operation and these individuals, it is hard for our government to do such things fastly and precisely as they was shown to the public in the last period of time. In conclusion, universal is operated in a circle. As it is written in one of favourite quote that “the more you give out, the more you get back”. The more the bussiness contribute back to people, to the society, to help them to archive the desirable goals, the more successful the bussiness can get as it will be paid back by people who were helped by them. The companions between enterprise and society help to faciliate to create a better world for people to live.