In many countries, people would rather rent a house instead of buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of both.

Although, most people in different parts of the nation think it is more beneficial to pay a house for rent instead of purchasing their own house. There are lots of reasons that can contribute to its negative and positive views on this conversation. To begin with, I will start with the benefits of paying for a monthly apartment in which most individuals have hard-earned money. It is easy for them to pay a small amount for their houses and spend some of their cash on everyday needs like for example food,clothes and emergency cases. Furthermore, most individuals can move easily to their rental condo without paying a huge amount of cash. This is the reason why most citizens are recommended to pay monthly for their houses. On the other hand, the disadvantage of renting a house is that they cannot claim the building as their own. Some people tend to lose their job in unfortunate way in which they cannot able to send money for their rented condominium. In this case, they can also lose or move out to another village with lower monthly payments. It seems that they are going back to zero and starting all over again. In addition to this, their children are the ones most affected. To conclude, in terms of owning or renting a house, people should consider the things that may benefit them for most., Also they need to think about their economic status and whether they can afford to rent or purchase a house.