Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket while some others prefer to shop online. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is claimed by some that shopping in the supermarket is preferrable whilst others tend to shop online. In my opinion, both options for shopping are desirable and each of them has its positives. On the one hand, since the foundation of shops or malls, people have purchased everything from there and one of the reasons, for example, when buying clothes or food is the option of checking which brings more advantages. To illustrate, in terms of trying on to know whether it is proper in size or not, or tasting the quality and learning ingredients of food are crucial factors to be in the shopping centers. On the other hand, recent developments in the cutting-edge devices create more opportunities, such as shopping online which is more prefferable, especially, when buying abroad. Shopping worldwide, for instance, offers variety of goods and great deals which are not existing in current country, thereby via online purchasing, it helps to save more in time and obtain the orders without any serious efforts except a little bit online progress. Moreover, people make us of several deals, especially in the holidays for cutting more in the actual prices. To conclude, every one of the methods for shopping bring about significant chances for people's lives and I reckon that it is undeniable to neglect their roles.