The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Running an organization is not only depends on experience but also relies on knowledge of the current situation, and proper utilization of chances, which is possible if a company runs under a good leader. Now-a-days the argument of leadership between the older and younger is a debateable issue. Some people support the leadership of a grey-headed person, while others like a young person as a boss. I firmly agree with the latter view of this argument. In this essay, I will try to describe how the leadership under an elderly community is good for the enterprise by their experience, and why the younger people are crucial to maintaining an organization. To commence with, under the supervision of an experienced older boss, there might be less chance of do mistakes due to their sagacity and knowledge, which they learned throughout their working life. To clarify, elderly people can create a solution of a problem in a company with a high level of thinking, and expertise in the previous solution of a problem, in this way, they can solve a problem easily, quickly, and acceptably. Moreover, the employer of an organization gives more respect to a grey-headed boss than a less experienced boss and takes their decision seriously. For example, Beximco Group, a leading medicine manufacturing organization in Bangladesh, runs under the supervision of Salman F. Rahman, an older generation’s boss. This company is now one of the most medicine-selling organizations in Bangladesh. Hence, many peoples in the world are choice an older boss due to their opportunity for success. However, advanced technological knowledge of the new generation might be essential to growing up an enterprise quickly. On the other side of the argument, a young boss is necessary for an organization in light of the fact that they have knowledge on cutting-edge technology, present public demands, and the current market situation. To elaborate, a new generation’s leader knows the present choice in society, and can control the employee, and marketing of a product by using the latest technology, which is comparatively easier, less time-consuming, and more successful. For instance, Facebook becomes one of the most successful organizations in the globe within a short period of time with the assistance of a young boss, Mark Zuckerberg. Thus, the present generation of the community likes to work under a new generation's leader to develop a company quickly but smartly. To conclude, the older generation’s boss is vital due to their working experience, and accuracy to lead a group of workers, although the youngster chief is pivotal due to the fact of their marketing policy regarding the present generation’s choice with the help of modern technology.