Some young people like to copy the behavior clothes of famous people. Why might this be the case? What problems might it cause?

Adolescents nowadays are fond of imitating the design of attire with abundant personalities. In this essay I will be tackling the reasons why most teenage groups are behaving like this and also I will discuss what those arising commotions might it cause in the next paragraphs. To begin with, there are a lot of advertisements seen by young age in different parts of the globe. These television shows in which popular persons are wearing specific attire that individual tends to idolize on how to carry their fabrics in a right or lovely manner. I think that most middle age start to compete with their same age by imitating the clothes of the famous person to also feel that they belong to society and their circle of friends. This is the reason why most young adults thinks that they should follow the trends in their community. On the other hand, the parents would be the ones that will affect this issue due to the increasing demand for money in able for them to provide for their children to purchase wardrobe which are sometimes costs a lot. It also brings low self-esteem for young adult if they can buy what they want and cannot sway for the new design of clothes. For example, they might insult one another for not purchasing what is out in the market. To sum up, the idea of imitating the design clothes of a famous person might affect the individual's behaviour and the economic stability of the families.