some people believe that university should offer places for people with high marks, others says that universities accept all age of people even if they do not do well at school. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,some people believe that only top scorers may gain admission to universities,,, however others have an opinion about accepting all levels of students,irrespective of their marks.In this,essay we will evaluate both views. Getting admission to a prestigious university is a daunting task. However, pupils with high grades in their academics are able to fulfil their dreams,reaching the goal of being admitted to top-notch universities, for example,IIT or ISC.Nowadays,institutions are only welcoming students with top scores. This is because, they want to maintain their name and standards in the education field. Moreover,they want to train their students to achieve high ranks.In order to get this task fulfilled,they are searching only pupils who excel in secondary education. Hence this is a common belief in our society that only bright candidates are suitable for top universities. However,some may argue that universities have to accept pupils,irrespective of their age and performance. This is because pupils from rural areas,especially, the underprivileged and those who struggle with financial constraints may not find a healthy mindset to excel in their academics.Getting an opportunity at a top university will bring new hope to their life and well-being.They will easily secure good employment in multinational companies and earn telephone digit salary. To conclude is to uplift the pupils, even if they are poor in their academics and bring joy and harmony to their lives.