Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?h

Nowadays, Martial arts are not just a means of entertainment, they have also become a source of income for athletes and countries as well, but the fame of this sport has many disadvantages, and I will mention some of them. From my point of view, violent games have many disadvantages that we cannot overlook. They also have strong support from the government and the public, and this makes these sports viewable to everyone. And the limit does not stop at watching, but some apply what they see, for example, I know someone who has a child who watched the sport WWE, and immediately started doing what they were doing and broke his hand. There are no restrictions on watching this type of sport so as a result, some research has shown the relationship between violent behaviour and watching violent sports. Moreover, linking entertainment to violent play affects the viewing audience. They don't stop at watching, but it affects their lives and behaviours and encourages them to violence. In addition to government support for this type of game, viewers feel that this violent athletics is normal, especially for teenagers and children, as they tend to apply what they see. to summarise, I totally agree with banning these types of sports for this reason of the consequent damage and we must raise awareness of the damage to these businesses. and government should help put restrictions on these games