Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people’s behavior. What is your opinion?

These days, the increase of the TV programmes and video games with harsh scenes has been a subject of criticism. Some people think that this kind of content should be banned because of their dangerous impacts, however, the others have a contrary opinion. Although violence provide a closer perspective of some issue as some people believe, I still hold a view that violence on TV is attribute to the crime in real life. In terms of cruelty in some programs, this can bring some long-term consequences in society. Firstly, the savage content can be utilised as an idea for some criminals that are in need. Instead of thinking about a brand new episode of a crime, spending a few hour watching violent movies is considered to be more effective as well as creative enough to flout the law. As a result, the violent action spread widely in society which make it hard for the government to offer a solution as soon as posible. With regards to the video games, they can have a significant impact on the adolecent. At that age, action game can easily trigger their interest and made them waste their time for the games.Gradually, the mental health of young people can be affected badly and they tend to be seriously angry with every problems and become less patient with the other people. In conclusion, the more viral cruel content become, the more damaging the consequences is in society. The End