SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT VIOLENCE ON TELEVISION AND IN COMPUTER GAMES HAS A DAMAGING EFFECT ON THE COCIETY. OTHERS DENY THAT THESE FACTORS HAVE ANY SIGNIFICANT INFLUENCE ON PEOPLE’S BEHAVIOUR. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ?

Nowadays, violence on social media is become more common. While some individuals agree agrue that these trends will some bring dangerous consequences, others believe that it will not affect how people act. In my opinion, violence on media does bring a tremendous impact to each individuals. Firstly, I think people often try to copy what they have seen from the social media or their favourite characters’ actions, especially children. Violence on media these days is very common and children can accidently see it and then they try to copy the actions that do harm to others, that can increase the rate of juvenile delinquency. Secondly, some people can be easily obsessed so when they incidentally see a violence videos or images, they can afraid and start to aviod strangers. On the other hand, some believe that youth crime is not related to violence on media. There are numerous reasons behind the aggressive and the characteristic that want to control other people of a child such as they used to be bullied, issue from family and friends. Otherwise, individuals who watch violence in media can avoid having an agrument that leads to fighting in real life. When seeing a violence, people can learn how to protect themselves from attack and futhermore, they can easily recognize the emotional of an agressive people in order to avoid from them. In conclusion, while some thinks that TV and video games that contains violent factors does not affect much on human behaviour. I am of the opinion that violence on TV or video games has a negative impacts on society