A lot of places in the world rely on tourist as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss about the problem solution.

Nowadays, tourism is one of the main industries on the planet and is the biggest source of income for many destinations. sightseer can bring money, culture and job opportunities to the destination, but, unfortunately, they can also be a very big problem for the locals and for the environment. In my opinion the biggest problem for a tourist harbor is hosting a disrespectful person. When it comes to tourism, the chosen place has to face problems but there are also a number of solutions. Firstly, a tourist destination in order to not be overpopulated by visitor, should schedule seasonal incomings, offering limited places for travellers. By doing this the place can manage easily the tourist flow. For instance, they should collaborate with tourist accommodations like hotels to offer a maximum of places during the summer. Secondly, the destination has to increase the presence of authorities on the territory, so they can always check the behaviours of tourists and intervene if something goes wrong. An idea should be to have a bigger number of police during the nightlife outside of the pubs or clubs. Finally, the local government should increase the fines in case of the bad behaviour of the tourist, like damage to an attraction or the pollution of the environment. To conclude, I'm strongly convinced that tourism is and will be a big source of income for many places all around the world. Nevertheless, authorities and accomodation managers should collaborate in order to avoid problems with tourists