Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a gorup, rather than learning it individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Majority of people assert that group study is more beneficial as compared to individual study. I, however, agree with former view. In this essay, i shall disscuss supporting details related to my viewpoint before embarking on specific conclusion with the advancement of my knowledge. In the justification of my notion is that it's better to learn in number of people. The first and foremost is that they can get more data about any topic or lesson.To explain, when they do study by sitting with group then they have chance to share their thoughts with each other, as everyone have different views about each topic. Thus, they get more information about their study. Besides this, group study is very interesting because when they discuss topic with each other they cannot get bored. For instance, one person have only limited knowledge about any type of lesson and he or she have to do study on that topic for long time and they think it's boring. Some skeptical people think if one pupil do study alone that's good than group because they can easily concenterate and give time to any type of study as well as mold according to them. However, if they do group study, they can build their confidence because they do disscussion with many people. Hence, group study not only improves confidence, but also communication skills. In conclusion, i reiterate that group study contains more constructives rather than solo study in the terms of collecting more information, interesting and boosting their conversation skills.