Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some companies that their workers have to dress beautifully and fashionably while others prefer the quality of the work rather than the appearance. This essay discusses both ideas and acknowledges that the performance of the team is far more critical to the company's success than the clothing. There is no doubt that the quality of the product is the main driver for any team's success. Once the customer loses faith in the product from the first purchase, they won't buy it again. This will have a catastrophic impact on the association and its reputation, as other customers usually review the feedback before placing any orders. Apple, as an example of an information technology company, did not release any device without intensive verification. That's why many buyers wait in long queues to sell their products. Employee appearance is an influential factor to consider for enticing customers into buying the company's products, especially for marketing and sales positions. We could not deny the effect of the clothing employees wears while meeting clients. More specifically when a worker wears something similar to the company standards and brand. The BBC recently published an article claiming that employees' clothing has a profound impact on client's opinions. More than half of them changed their minds once they met the workers. To conclude, labour's appearance has a great impact on the percentage of the firm's sales. However, employees ought to focus on the standards of their products more than how their employers are looking.