nowadays, the behavior of students in schools is getting worse. What are the reasons for this and how can this problem be solved?

It is often considered that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation a student's behaviour gets worst in schools. In my, inclination children surrounding play a major role in the change in behaviour. Thus this essay will elaborate the causes and in what ways these issues can be resolved. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason is that some schools only focus on learning rather to take care of students' behaviour. Furthermore, adolescent makes their own friends and they were highly influenced by each other activities will lead to distraction. For example, a clique of 8th standard of john merry school, Delhi reported a case of suicide of a boy gets influenced by his friend to jump from stairs causing a serious issues. Probing ahead, these problems can be mitigated by school management should take some personality development lectures which help students to a focus on their academics. Moreover, young ones should share their every thought with their family members to will be helpfull for them learn new morals. To recapitulate, according to the argument one reaches a conclusion that educates should indulge in other activities which will keep them away from bad behaviour.