The restoration of old buildings in major cities around the world costs enormous amounts of money. This money would be better spent on providing new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

• In our modern life, the reinstatement of older In our modern life, the reinstatement of older structures in greatest towns all around the world costs gigantic amount of money. This money would be superior spent on providing new apartments and street evolution. In this essay agrees that, the majority of countries the government spent the greatest amount of money to develop a roads or providing new housing instead of fixing ancient buildings. First of all, the burning ancient buildings should not be allowed spent public money to develop, and secondly it is better to build new buildings than to repair old ones. • On the one hand, if the government do not allocate money to fixing of long ago construction, the country is in economic crisis. Because tourists contribute to the main wealth of the country, and many visitors like to see the ancient edifice. Because the buildings are ancient monuments that reveal the history of that country. For example, all the main tourist places in our country are places with ancient buildings and monuments. Every country is famous for such buildings, if there are no such buildings, no one would be interested in this country. • On th other hand, if the country uses public money only for new houses and road repairs, it will play a major role in the beautiful appearance of the country, and through this, the country creates conditions for people and makes the appearance of the country charming. For example, due to the lack of ancient buildings in our country, the state does not allocate a lot of money for their repair, and this money is mainly spent on building new buildings. It creates new conditions for everyone. • In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up and I can come to a conclusion that it is good that the country spends a large amount of money mainly on the renovation of ancient buildings. Because these buildings are a reminder to people since ancient times.