All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There some people who think that schools should teach the children skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

laterly, all parent want to be the ideal opportunity for their kids. according to some people who think that schools should tech them different skills but some people think tank is different subject is ideal for a kids in their practical life's. in this essay should discuss both the side and also give your opinion as well. on the one hand, some believe that schools teacher should give preference to the skills because always fruitful for them in their future and also if you learn some skill in your childhood so you'll be experted exported in that departments. for instance, in canada all the school's should more value to the skill rather than the wide range of subject and language. furthermore. people think that schools should give more value to the skill level because once they learn one of the skill so they never sleep hungry. on the other hand, vast majority people think that quality of subject will be more benefit for their children's childrens in future. i would like to highlight some major thing such as math and physics will more benefit in their life's.to illustrate, most of the schools are aware of tech them range of subject like advances english it will be helpful in high education. in addition, variety of subject are important to learn due the modern era because in future it all about the technology so you'll get know about that by learn different subjects. for example, many school system are giving aware about the web designers and conducting a class on that every week. to sum up, people believed that skill more important than range of subject but other thinks that range of subject will be fruitful for them in their kids future's. in my opinion, skill more important than variety of subject because skills alwsys be in your hands.