Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with statement?

People have divergent views towards whether both schools and parents have responsibility to shoulder the problem that nowadays majority of children have an unhealthy lifestyle.Some people firmly believe that schools and parents shouldn’t since there are still any other factors which will lead to unhealthy lifestyles formed like the rapid development of internet. However,some other people who hold the same opinions with me deeply believe that they certainly should. The first reason why I believe that parents are response to work out the problem that numerous children have an unhealthy lifestyle is that parents were at fault that they didn’t set good examples in front of there children in the variety aspects of living habits since most of people nowadays don’t have an healthy lifestyle. In other words, children imitated their parents bad lifestyle which leaded to the formed of their unhealthy lifestyles.To be more specific, children will trend to stay up late if there parents always work overtime or watch TV plays until dawn since they will think is a common thing to sleep late; children will drink coffee which is bad for their brains’ developments everyday if their parents drink coffee all the time and everywhere just like drinking water since children will think coffee is healthy; children will hardly exercise if their parents always lay on the sofas during the relaxing times since children won’t know the benefits from exercise. The second reason why I believe that schools are response to work out the problem that numerous children have an unhealthy lifestyle is that they give children a large amount of stress that students could only afford through the way of give up their own time. In other words, students who under the huge pressure given by academic performance will squeeze individual time to study in order to release there pressure to some extent.To be more specific, students will sleep below 6 hours if there schools told them they should consciously do additional questions after finis98hing the homework since students will stay up late to do a large amount of extra work although they have to go to school on 6am tomorrow; students will always eat fast food if their teachers told them they should improve their action efficiency to save time for studying since children will choose fast food to eat in order to recite one more page of words than their classmates every day; children will sit on the chairs studying all the day if there schools will publish everyone’s scores after each exam since students will refuse to take breaks in order to save more time for studying with the aim of get a good place.For examples,my little sisters,who just celebrated her 10th birthday yesterday,is under a huge pressure given by her schools which will publicly criticizing students who have failed in examinations.And she eat instant noodles and stay up late everyday to maintain academic performance. To sum up,both schools and parents are response to shoulder the problem that nowadays majority of children have an unhealthy lifestyle due to the fact that parents were at fault that they didn’t set good examples in front of there children in the variety aspects of living habits and schools give children a large amount of stress that students could only afford through the way of give up their own time.