As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

As society develops, it has brought about an increasing number of issues related to transport and accommodation. Therefore, companies are being encouraged by some governments to relocate to the countryside. In this essay, I will discuss that the urban citizens' lives may be less convenient The main disadvantage of moving businesses to rural areas is that the level of convenience will be declined. This is because a lot of stores and malls will be relocated to the countryside which makes it harder for people to go shopping or entertain themselves. For example: if the stores are far and few between, people will refrain from going because they do not consider them as convenient anymore. Overall, having a significant impact on people's way of living is the key drawback of changing companies' location However, encouraging businesses to settle down in the less developed areas will undoubtedly reduce the amount of traffic. This means that there will be fewer emissions from vehicles which are detrimental to the environment. A study published by Harvard suggested that the main culprits of environmental pollution are exhausts from transportation. Furthermore, reduced emissions also prevent people from suffering from fatal diseases. In short, urban residents can lead a more healthy life in a more favourable environment In conclusion, this essay discussed that people in the metropolitans will have a hard time adapting to fewer places for entertainment. I disagree with the idea