it is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. what could be the possible reasons for this? what are the some solutions to adress this issue?

These days, stress is an irrefutable part of our life, and people for different reasons have a lot of stress. This essay will mention some of the reasons and solutions for the stress issue. To begin with, stress could have different reasons. Firstly, people because of their situation need more money, so they try to have two or even three works to increase their avenues. In other words, having multiple jobs causes more tasks and duties, which all of them make individuals nervous about doing all duties in a good way and on time. As a result, the stress level of the population will increase noticeably. Secondly, people do not spend enough time relaxing. In fact, they do not care about themself. For instance, in Iran, due to the bad economic condition people have to do at least two jobs, so not only do multiple jobs makes them nervous, but also they do not have time for doing some activities like travelling which makes them relax. On the other hand, due to a lot of research which has been done in this field, scientists recommend some useful ways to get away from stress. The most important one is going to nature and remote places because in these places you can benefit from the fresh air and silence surrounding which makes you relax and free your mind. Moreover, experts recommend comedy films, and this is another solution for getting over stress. Hence, they believe laughing helps our body releases negative energies such as stress and makes us feel good. Therefore, laughing could be a cheap solution rather than the former. In conclusion, having multiple tasks and do not spend enough time doing our favourite activities could cause stress. In contrast, laughing and going to nature could decrease our level of stress.