Some people think that one good way to promote world peace is through international sporting events, while others think that it is not. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that one good way to promote world peace is through international sport activities. but others think that is not, I agree a little ı don't agree little because there are many ways to promote peace such as cultural food festivals and visiting other countries. Firstly, Community can provide peace using so many ways. There are more than one way to support peace. Extended research conducted by CNN revealed that food festivals and song competitions one of the most essential ways to ensure peace. Also, it depends on crowd if, people become well- behaved peace will provided. there are so many people who are very polite they will avoid war. According to CNBC people's behaviour's is one of the most influential things about providing peace. For example if presidents are polite, Russia would not attack Ukraine. People's behaviours influence war because people are emotional creative. They sometimes can not make sensible decisions. Secondly. I also agree with this idea because sports events will decrease people's anxiety. sport events will reduce stress therefore, the government should support sports events to avoid war. Extended research conducted by Stanford University revealed that sports events are supporting solidarity therefore we have to make sport events in every country. Also, When people doing sport they will forget bad things such as being selfish, say lie and yelling. This will avoid war possibility. They will be friends instead of be enemies. To conclude, There are more than one way to provide peace, also sports events taking big responsible for reduce animosity.