Ine thier advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in sme way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It must be admitted that commercials have a great impact on companies' average sales. But why do self-employed people tend to inform the population that they have products with new pros? Here, I will discuss some of the potential causes for this and its outcomes in the near and far future. It is clear that people are usually attracted to modern products. This is because of the pros which might not exist before. For example, hair and skin care substances are advertised by many companies claiming that they have unique rare items. Another example of why new advertised materials have many fans maybe the feeling of speciality they bring to their customers. For instance, major phone designers design smartphones that are specially made for high-state persons who can afford the cost. In fact, institutions will achieve their short-term profits by making people believe that their products have exclusive advantages. To illustrate, kitchen machines which invade our local markets every year with their attractive designs and colours which persuade citizens to purchase them. A few months later, customers start to complain about how ineffective these machines are. In contrast, long-term goals in most cases will not be obtained. This is due to the loss of credibility of these facilities and they will not have long-lasting customers. To solve this issue, advertising has to be fairer while advertising their product, which would increase companies and public satisfaction. To conclude, Commercials are important for both institutions and citizens but honesty is required in terms of achieving long-term profits.