The increasing of private car lead to high level of pollution. Do you agree with this statement and what can be done to solve this problem?

With improving technology has made cars affordable for many people to buy in recent decades. Thus, many people possess their own cars, and this situation can give rise to go up air pollution. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain some reasons about this problem, as well as a few ideas to solve it in the forthcoming passages. Firstly, it is prevalent that someone who lives in a developed country has a its private car. According to a survey that published in Nature, most human beings like to travel with a comfortable means and the best way this is the private car. Secondly, people might prefer their own transportation to go to somewhere they want quick relatively. Lastly, another reason for owning an individual car is heading off the timetable restrictions of buses or trains. It is a conspicuous fact that although there are several sensible reasons, and the increasing of the private car cause a dire problem namely air pollution. With regard to the recommendations of solutions, first of all, government can come into effect new legislations pertaining the emission of cars, especially gas guzzler ones. Thus, the air pollution can be controlled with new legislations. Another solution is that municipalities spur people to take public trasportations transportations a bus, a train, a tram alike with improvement in infrastructures and investing in the buying new vehicles. To sum up, in many countries, there are more and more cars on roads, and this lead to high level of contamination. It is a fact that the more private cars, the more burden of air pollution for the forthcoming generation. However, there are many idea such as newly legislations about emission and encouring people to choose public transportations to can solve this issue.