The destruction of rain forests to create land for agricultural use is a serious problem. What are some of the common problems, and what can be done to reduce them?

Nowadays, people are cutting trees to make landings for their own use. However, this situation is causing numerous serious problems. In this essay, I will explain some of the causes and solutions to reduce this problem. Firstly, removing forests is causing the extinction of wildlife. In that way, animals and birds are losing their natural habitat to live which further affects nature diversity. Secondly, Global warming is the result of cutting down trees and that further affects the climate. Nowadays winter is staying longer than expected and summer is shorter. There are different ways to reduce this. Firstly, the government can introduce various rules and regulations to vanish this problem and put a high amount of penalty if they are found cutting down the forests. Secondly, there should be a subject in school education to teach children about the bad impacts of deforestation because children are the future of the nation. They should have knowledge about this situation. Thirdly, scientists should invent ways to create a natural habitat for animals and birds and promote reforestation. To sum up, this is a serious problem. Government and people should take care of it with strict steps so that future generations will not get affected by this.