Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Occasionally some works can be unpaid, while people try to earn money. Unpaid jobs not always describe a case with scam. There are also community services that help to improve the environment. Following the opinion this essay agrees that community service should be a compulsory part of high school. Good actions invariably will remember for humanity. As a matter of fact working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children, assistance for war veterans will guide the world and the younger generation in the right way and good. Furthermore in our country citizens must take care of them. Every year people are watching as heroes leave our world. Unfortunately high schools do not always take these cases seriously. On the other hand if old generation will carry about children’s education, in my opinion kids still will not take up unpaid community services. What is more, it is undeniable that nature suffering gratefully rubbish, plastics, radioactive materials and these kind of things. For this reason children should be encouraged to do useful things to protect environment. For instance, to give illustration even collecting garbage, handing over metals and plastics to processing factories can give great benefits. Moreover in comparison with other countries Kazakhstan has a huge territory. Only by a decent things we can protect our environment. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied that some changes in school programmes can give tremendous advantage. Not always every service can be paid. Good causes a vivid example of the prosperity of the world.