Some people think should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artist should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People often think that creative artists like painters and musicians get paid well like others. Many Creative artists are not getting paid well like movie actors and other creative fields. Nowadays people in creative fields are decreasing due to less pay. At my point people People Like Painters and Musicians are treated as same as other artists because they play a vital role in the projecting culture of a nation. For example In India from the older times to present those two skills plays a vital role in the development of the country. Creative artists should be funded by Government because they play a key role in the country's culture. Some people make their main source of income as Creative artists.A vast increase in technology nowadays leads to a decrease in these skills at present days people are using Mobile Phones to create music and paint but some people are bound to traditional ways of artistic means. Government should provide funds for Artsits to maintain their life. in some of the, Countries governments have made some Welfare Schemes for Creative artists. Therefore every Artist should be paid well to maintain the balance in the society Creative Artists also get funded by Alternate Resourses like in Television,movies etc. Many people are intrested in arts, Daily we are observing that paintings and music albums got sold in the very large amount of money but actually the artists are not getting as much amount shown in the television. Only famous people Arts are getting paid enough. People which are non-famous and Poor also have hight tallent, instead of giving attention to the famous people and celebrities the tv channels and reality shows has to search for local talent and encourage them, so that they also gets publicity and enough money. In my

Either the Government or Private organizations has to give an important role in the development of Creative list. Some Plans have to be implemented for the well-being of Artists and Private organizations also have to encourage the talent by any means. More talented people are there in the world with so many skills, due to lack of Encouragement so many people are either giving up their talent or working for low wages. Every individual has to encourage the talent but not to criticize them