In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both sides and giver your opinion.

The Governments in most countries are promoting and spending a lot of expenditure on Arts rather than on health and education, This has diversified opinions among some individuals. This essay discusses both sides. Elevating and funding Art in the country can be helpful in creating various jobs and merchants. It attracts the international market which can directly boost up the economy of the nation.For,example encouraging someone who's interested in painting or building sculptures and preserving the art in the museum might attract tourists and also promotes our culture. In addition, people might choose this as a profession and create theirs own jobs. Further it decreases unemployement rate in the country. By constructing institutions and acedamies academics for art will help the children to build some extra curricular activities which might help them in the future. However, in my view, the foremost important thing is to aid people with good education and health. Providing proper funds for the construction of hospitals in small towns might save a lot of lives. A survey says that almost 70 percent of villages in the world are not having primary clinics near them. On the other education in some countries is been least cared for, most of the communities in many towns are barely educated due to a lack of interest and investment taken by the Government.It should consider giving scholarships to students who comes from the poor families. In addition by spending money on skill centres for children might have a chance to crack a job. In conclusion, the promotion of art is good but improving the standards of health and education in the country by funding at the proper rate is crucial.