Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays,an increasing number of people have a tendency to let their children study at private schools,which make plenty of parents generally believe that it is not essential for them to pay taxes on education 。But my view is that parents whose spend a large amount of money take their kids to private school also need to pay taxes for education system。 Firstly,It is unfair for people who don’t let their kids to private school but still pay the same taxes.If everyone let their child to private school not only don’t spend their money for paying taxes but also enjoy the same or the better education,it may spark massive people interest to spare no effort make their kid study in the private school Besides,probably numerous parents keep the same points that they spend their money to pay taxes cant bring some welfare for them,so they don’t want to pay any taxes for education 。Actually,not only these families but also many other people still pay some taxes even though they might not use services at any time in their life.But it isn’t meant that the taxes about education which people pay bring more harm than good. On the contrary,by paying for education taxes, people s kid would accept a more and more high quality of education which would promote children s physical and mental development.In fact,as a resident,everyone need to act in order to make our country grew up further and further flourish and significant. In sum,admittedly, whatever families whose their child participate in the private school or not,paying taxes for education is necessary that everyone are accountable to do.