Students in some countries leave school without good understanding of how to manage their money, What do you think are the reasons ?What are the solutions to this problem?

Nowadays, many students don’t have good management for their money when they leave school in some countries. However, whether young people need to learn how to manage their money is a controversial problem. In my opinion, college should provide a subject to teach people how to manage money and the students need to learn this knowledge. It is obvious that young people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in this world which is full of information are easy attracted by anything else. That is means they often buy something that they really don’t need. So, they always spend out their money very fast. For example, students like eating at restaurant without cooking by themselves, like playing games and like watching movies, these hobbies need them to spend lots of money. Therefore, if their parents give the money to them, perhaps they will use out in a few days. The simple reason of this situation is when they get the money, they don’t know how to make a plan to use it. They don’t it is extremely important to care their wealth. Lack of knowledge from school, because the colleges only teach them academic subjects. While if the students know how to use their money with suitable method will benefit for themselves. With technology developing, more and more methods can be used for many money. Such as buy fund online, invest in financial, even saving money in bank account. So colleges could create a new program to teach students how to deal with their money. Meanwhile, students can learn and practice to improve the skills. In conclusion, managing money is a important skill for all the young people. It can make them use their money with correct way. Having this skills can also create a opportunity to find job in their future.