Some colleges encourage students to create businesses while they are still in school Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

It's a common belief that encouragement of creating businesses from some colleges to their students when they are still joining school is largely negative. However, there is a more persuasive argument that this support has an overall positive effect because it allows students to develop their economical thinking when they are extremely young. On the one hand, creating businesses distracts students from studying and get the bad grades in exams. This is because not all the major and business tasks have the same platforms in studying methods. Students have to change their way of logical thinking and learning when they make the attempt to learn in both different concerns.In fact, some young people in Viet Nam try to start businesses when they’re just freshmen. This became such a problem that led to a negative result, some bad properties of society take advantage of these innocent individuals to get their own illegal income. Nevertheless, the sponsor of colleges in promoting commercial projects benefits their students by giving them the opportunity to experience larger aspects. Due to advances in creating businesses, students can explore more knowledge in economics even It doesn’t belong to their major. For instance, the students who are studying in technological universities don’t have enough fortitude to investigate deeply about financial matters in the educational program. Although the needs of society in a professional engineer encompass a variety of knowledge which consist of technology, their applications in actual life and financial solving absolutely. To sum up, while it there are some disadvantages in promoting students to start businesses in initial days of schooling, It is evident that the advantage of this new learning promotions far outweigh the drawbacks