Government needs for spend money to encourage the development of sports and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a saying that "Today's children are tomorrow's future" and also in today's world, a lot of developments have to be done by the Government, one of them is Sports and Arts for school students. in this,essay we are discussing the need for encouragement of children by the government. In the modern world, Students are running for only academic scores but no one is thinking about the requirement for physical activity at a Younger age. so many children have an interest in sports at a younger age but parents or surrounding situations make them only study hard. A recent study shows that physically active kids are more knowledgeable or get more academic scores than normal kids. If we nurture them from a younger age more and more sports persons will perish in our upcoming future. On the other,hand supporting professional Sports and Arts events are also important because at present every country's Athlete's is participating in events like the National games, Asian welfare games, and OLYMPICS. only fewer people are participating in OLYMPICS which is like an international sports event. every four years, one of the countries is spending a lack of crores money only on games. In conclusion, an essay I agree that Government has to spend money on sports and arts for school students. In my opinion, Every year government has been spending so much money only on Sports and Arts events, that at least 10 per cent has to be spent by them to school kids to pursue their bright future in Sports and Arts.