Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that whist applying to work at a company the most important thing is how much the employee will earn. Others believe the way they are going to fell there is more relevant. I agree that people should choose the job by where they fell more comfortable not only with their wage but also with their midset. The following paragraphs will highlight both views and some examples. First of all, money is essential for living. Noadays, prices are dramaticly rising and people are getting struggle to pay for their needs such as gas, food and rent. The number of unemployed are extremely high, then people are acepting any kind of jobs. For example, during the pandemic, companies had to close their businesses as the population had to keep isolated, the government were refounding families to live. These days, live is coming back to normal, but it is difficult to find a company witch pays a good wage. For that reason, individuals have to choose the companie that pays better. However, there are some companies that pays well, but drives people to get ill such as jobs workers have to be outside or are too strict ristrict with their employees and get really tense. For instance, some individuals need to pay for doctors appointment and also medication because they do not fell good with their jobs, then their money is not enought. For that reason, choosing a place wich the atmospher suits the person can not only makes them happy, but also avoid them to get sick and improve their lifestyle. To conclude, in my opinion, individuals witch choose the job only by how much they are going to earn can demage their health, so they should choose their jobs that make them fell good with the places' atmosphear.