Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, Others prefer to live in many different places in their life time. Discuss both side of this argument and give your opinion

It is often considered that few masses argue that living in the same place is found to be delightful. Meanwhile, some individuals believe that spending their life in various landmarks. In my, inclination, exploring different places are more convenient for living as compared to living in the same address. This essay further elaborates my view on both statement and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost having an experience of multifarious places is quite beneficial for life. Moreover, each and every region had its own culture and tradition which help people to experience it as well as enhance their knowledge. Furthermore, living in the same society leads to an increase in the loss of interest. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that a man from Himachal Pradesh used to devote, most of his time to various regions. In contrast, he mentioned in his interview that life is a one-time opportunity to use it well, and live your life to the fullest. Probing ahead, and living in the same society make a happy moment for some people they used to spend their entire life. However, living life in various places can be more costly for living, and that is why people prefer safe currency. Besides, some masses live in their antiquity place because they believe leaving our ancestor accommodation is not good for their rituals and traditions. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that learning about different traditions and cultures is beneficial to living in various places. Hence after, to make their life simple and steady, also connected to their ancestors people prefer to spend their whole in the same area.