The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To run an organization good mental state and communication skills are a must, whether the person is young or old. some people believe young leaders could be better for a company. I partly agree with the view and present my thoughts in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, In this advanced,era young people are suitable for leading positions. To illustrate, for a company according to time technological changes are needed for growth, which youth leaders could make possible because old people often struggle to use technology. Furthermore, the strict behaviour of an old boss in an organization lacks to make good relationships with employees, which makes young ones good candidates for this position. For instance, in companies like Microsoft and Google, when young CEOs handle the command then the whole working criteria were changed and it was found that most of the employees were happy to be part of the company. On the other hand, for a long,time old people are holding a position in various companies. There are numerous reasons behind this, Firstly, many times companies face stressful or worst economic situations where mostly old people handle it calmly and hold employees together to stay with the company. Secondly, the old boss in an organization has the ability to run a company for a long time and the experience they have could take a company towards success. For example, according to research in this, world the majority of successful companies have old people who hold high positions in the company. To conclude, in an organization anyone could make a good leader, but it depends on their hard work or experience and communication as well. For a good,boss it is necessary to stay updated with the latest information and they should focus more on employee satisfaction because company growth depends on employee growth.