We Are Becoming Increasingly Dependent On Computers. How do you think it will change in the future? is it good for us rely so much on computer?

Advanced technologies are becoming popular in these decades, nowadays, the usage of computers has been overwhelming in our daily lives. In my opinion, our future will reshape with the help of these machines, and relying everything on computers made a better life for humankind. Computers will reshape our future as artificial intelligence is more and more powerful. In the near future, computers will teach our younger generations, as a result, students may be more knowledgeable because these machines are able to avoid mistakes that people might do. In addition to this, we may no longer need to drive ourselves as smart computers will be driven instead of us. In this case, accidents can be avoided and many lives will be saved. Therefore, it can be clearly seen that we have a good future ahead with the help of computers. Human beings need computers in order to make our jobs easier and therefore we have to rely on them. For instance, during the space rocket launching, the precise calculation is needed as it requires calculating the real-time result. It can be obviously seen that people cannot perform this kind of work within a short period of time. Moreover, the advanced military weapon system also needs a precise target location. While the missile is locked on the desired target location, a complicated system that runs on the computer performs well. For the above reasons, we have to rely on computers. To sum up, computers are helping us and it is useful for our daily lives no matter how much we rely on these machines. In the future, human genetics may be modified with computer systems and our generations will be more perfect.