Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Making money is much more essential than job satisfaction. In my point of view, it is better for people to care about enjoying their work, and not about a high salary. (31) If people do not want their life to turn into constant stress, they should be enjoyed with their work. Since doing work of person’s own interest brings pleasure and a sense of satisfaction. In addition, it gives people a sense of fulfillment that money can not guarantee. For instance, someone earns a high salary but feels stressed and unhappy, such a person cannot enjoy life. Furthermore, people who work in a profession they are interested in are happier and more satisfied with both work and life. (86) Additionally, working at a favorite job keep people motivated and therefore leads to career promotion. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. Because a person who loves his job can easily go into the field and achieve better results compared to those who work only for high salary. To give illustration, famous k-pop idol Park Sunghoon left his career as a figure skater, which brought a lot of income, for his dream of becoming famous singer. He risked absolutely everything he had, but in the end he fulfilled his dream and became a rich artist who enjoys his work. (106)