Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or reaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A part of society opines that doing some activities like working for a charity or teaching pupils which are out of educational programs in schools should be held, Although they are mentioned as unpaid services. Overall I agree with them, however, I think it can not be accomplished unless those don't conflict with the main purpose of schooling. In this essay, some of the most important reasons will be mentioned. The first reason is that the authorities should not only get attention to theoretical lessons like math and biology. Because it's apparent that students have to learn some practical activities to gain experiences and use them for what they need. For instance, they need to earn skills for making communication in different places. Besides, it's our duty to give pupils the motivation to teamwork and make them feel a sense of being useful members of society. In other words, it enables them to think about some works without expecting rewards. Meanwhile, there is an undeniable fact that the obligation of children to do lots of services leads to discouraging them. Therefore, if we want them to pursue these activities, they should be entitled to do the ones they are passionate about them. That means teachers ought to give them a chance to do their preferences. Lastly, it definitely is not useful for all students in some cases. For instance, sometimes they should provide for exams which causes a lot of stress for them. In conclusion, although these kinds of programs have many benefits and give numerous opportunities to students, I firmly recommend that these should not be a force and it's better to allow them to choose between those tasks.