In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What is your opinion about it?

Currently, females are opting for professions which were earlier performed by males. I certainly agree with this as there are several reasons behind it and I am going to discuss a few of them in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, the role of women in our society has increased in a drastic manner and their contribution towards growth and development cannot be ignored. Earlier, there were many restrictions imposed on females, especially in developing countries like India, Pakistan and Bangladesh. But now, things are changed in their favour and since,childhood they are provided with proper education, hygiene and similar status as other men of the house. However, with this platform and opportunities, females have outperformed males in various sector including somewhere they had the monopoly from decades like politics and sports. Another reason behind this change is the new generation with broad and unorthodox thinking. In today's world, it has become difficult for a single man to run the house solely and the need for a partner who supports him financially and emotionally is very much required. This requirement has forced women to go out and stand shoulder to shoulder-for a better life. Hence, without discriminating they are taking jobs of all kinds and manners. To conclude, I think females taking professions which were originally done only by males was very much necessary as it has many advantages as compared to disadvantages attached to it.