More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative impact?

Firstly, working at home is a great idea for the well-being of the family. Most IT professionals have a lot of time to be with their relatives. The heavy load of work and time management is a great risk in these fields. Secondly, if they become worried about their world being near to them for support. The highlining area is electricity because they can maintain their electric bills in the company. Nowadays, on social, platforms there is a saying about " Moonlighting". When employees in IT fields work at home there the malpractice is taking place. For getting more money they start to do extra jobs for other companies. Especially, certain others working on the same platform doing work against their own company. Particularly, the company's security systems became ruptured and malware and hackers can easily be accessed their computers. However, the secret of all files and their messages was hacked by them. In my opinion, working at home is a necessary task but it became a negative impact. Because the whole country put their heads down because of these unwanted practices. For example, about 300 people who worked at Infosys were dismissed because of the moonlight. Even though, there is a positive impact is also there. They can take their family for a well-supportive and sustainable life. Therefore they can make a well happiest surrounding in their atmosphere. In conclusion, it is necessary to be a part of everything in life may be positive or negative. Mostly, it is necessary to make a positive vibe when you are working in any field.