Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both These views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that the best choice for people is accepting nasty situations in their occupations, others believe that people have to try for improving their job positions. In my opinion, deciding whether to accept the condition without trying or work to improve the situations should depend on the age of the people. On the one hand, according to some, accepting a bad job condition even in terms of shortage of money or unsatisfactory situations is the only chance for some people. In other words, some with the poor background that they had lots of financial issues in their childhoods might do not have any imagination in their mind that how their lives can be improved if they do not accept this situation. For example, people who have white-collar jobs like bankers who just follow a routine progress every day without challenges, not only try to improve this situation but also will accept the side effects of this carrier like bad economical condition for their families. Therefore, they do not protest to this situation because of the fear of losing their jobs. On the other hand, it is often thought that it is better if people try to upgrade their business conditions. Someone who has the ambition to achieve a big dream does not accept any excuse for being lazy at work. Without having lots of money, they may not afford their living expenses, which out to expend more energy for improving such situations. These hardworking might lead to brighter life conditions for them, such as a great accommodation and other facilities for both. Themselves and their children. Finally, in my view, both approaches are acceptable, but the focus should be on their range age. While young people have more energy and creativity to improve the quality of their professions and do not afraid of protesting against their bad job conditions, older people, however, take less risk and adapt themselves with the situations. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that it would be better for old people to accept issues in their careers and younger generation spend more time and energy for making better condition.